| Pricing as shown | Five plans from EUR 26 a month on annual billing (EUR 32 on monthly billing), excluding VAT. Billing opens soon: early accounts are set up with us. | Four plans from $39 a month (monthly view). The yearly view is 17% lower per month. |
|---|
| Sending and contact limits | Per plan: 6,000 to 500,000 emails a month and 2,000 to 150,000 active leads. On the Agency plan these are shared by all client workspaces. | Contacts, email sends and verified emails are separate monthly counters: 2,000 to unlimited contacts and 6,000 to 500,000 sends. |
|---|
| Mailboxes | Connect mailboxes from outside over SMTP and IMAP, with no per-mailbox fee. Mailboxes and domains bought through Dooxout are billed separately. | Unlimited email accounts on every plan, with sending rotated across the mailboxes of a campaign. |
|---|
| Warm-up | No warm-up network. New mailboxes start on low daily caps that rise with mailbox age. | Email warm-up is listed as a product. Which plan includes it is not clear from the pricing page. |
|---|
| Agencies and white label | The Agency plan includes 3 client workspaces and white label, each workspace with its own budget, domains and policy. Extra workspaces cost EUR 24 a month. The Google or Microsoft consent screen still shows the platform name. | White label is an add-on at $29 per client workspace per month. Client workspaces can be added from the Pro plan, and the Unlimited Prime plan includes 3. |
|---|
| API and MCP | REST API and MCP server in every plan, with no price per user. | API and webhooks appear in the plan matrix, but the per-plan marks are not readable in the page text. The MCP server connects through Claude Desktop over SSE with an API key. Claude on the web is not supported yet, according to the help center. |
|---|
| Lead data | Monthly lead credits are included in every plan (1,000 to 25,000) and extra packs are sold. We do not state a database size. | Verified prospect emails per month are included per plan (2,000 to 170,000). Lead database credits and their prices are not stated on the pricing page. |
|---|
| Limits an agent cannot change | Caps, budgets, approvals and a kill switch are enforced on the server. An agent can read them over MCP and cannot change them. | Not stated on the pages we checked. Their MCP help page describes reading campaign stats, running deliverability checks and querying lead and sender data. |
|---|
| Free trial | No free trial is advertised today. | Their FAQ says every plan has a free trial and no credit card is needed. The page also offers 50% off the first month on any plan. |
|---|
| CSV lead import | Import a CSV in the console or over MCP and the API. You map the columns, and exactly one must map to the email field. | Import a CSV in the campaign editor and map the columns. Name, email and location map automatically, and up to 40 custom variables per lead are allowed. You can skip leads that are on a block list or already in another campaign. |