Compare

Dooxout vs Instantly: which cold email tool fits you?

Instantly and Dooxout both send cold email at scale and both have an MCP server. This page compares what each one states publicly: prices, limits, warm-up, agency features and how to move a list across. Every Instantly fact comes from its own pages, listed under Sources.

Who each tool is best for

Neither tool fits everyone. Read both lists and see which describes you.

Instantly fits better if

  • You want unlimited connected mailboxes and unlimited warm-up included in the plan, from a low entry price.
  • You want a lead database and credits in the same product as the sending.
  • You already run campaigns in Instantly. Sequences and reply history do not move to another tool.

Dooxout fits better if

  • You want an AI agent to run outreach while the server enforces caps, budgets and approvals that the agent cannot change.
  • You want a deliverability preflight that can block a launch before the first send.
  • You run outreach for clients and want 3 workspaces, white label and per-client budgets in one flat plan.
  • You want prices in euro, excluding VAT.

Features, prices and limits side by side

Where the table says "Instantly: not stated on the pages we checked", we did not find the fact and we do not guess.

Dooxout compared with Instantly
TopicDooxoutInstantly
Pricing as shownFive plans from EUR 26 a month on annual billing (EUR 32 on monthly billing), excluding VAT. Billing opens soon: early accounts are set up with us.Outreach plans from $47 a month, and bundles with lead credits from $94 a month (monthly view). The yearly view is lower per month.
Sending and contact limitsPer plan: 6,000 to 500,000 emails a month and 2,000 to 150,000 active leads. On the Agency plan these are shared by all client workspaces.5,000 to 500,000 emails a month and 1,000 to 100,000 uploaded contacts on the standard plans. Higher volumes are custom.
MailboxesConnect mailboxes from outside over SMTP and IMAP, with no per-mailbox fee. Mailboxes and domains bought through Dooxout are billed separately.Unlimited email accounts on the Outreach plans, from any provider, according to their pricing FAQ.
Warm-upNo warm-up network. New mailboxes start on low daily caps that rise with mailbox age.Unlimited email warm-up is listed on the Outreach plans.
Agencies and white labelThe Agency plan includes 3 client workspaces and white label, each workspace with its own budget, domains and policy. Extra workspaces cost EUR 24 a month. The Google or Microsoft consent screen still shows the platform name.White label is offered on the Hyper Growth and Light Speed plans: a client portal under your logo on your own subdomain, one portal per workspace. Clients with campaign access see every campaign in that workspace, so separate portals need separate workspaces.
API and MCPREST API and MCP server in every plan, with no price per user.API keys are created in the app. A hosted MCP server exposes 31 tools for campaigns, leads, email, analytics and accounts, and their help center says it comes with a subscription.
Lead dataMonthly lead credits are included in every plan (1,000 to 25,000) and extra packs are sold. We do not state a database size.A lead database (they cite more than 450M B2B leads) and a credit system, sold as credit plans or bundled with outreach.
Limits an agent cannot changeCaps, budgets, approvals and a kill switch are enforced on the server. An agent can read them over MCP and cannot change them.Not stated on the pages we checked. Their MCP help page says most actions can be undone and the assistant usually confirms before major actions.
Free trialNo free trial is advertised today.The pricing page says no credit card is required. The trial length is not stated.
CSV lead importImport a CSV in the console or over MCP and the API. You map the columns, and exactly one must map to the email field.Upload a CSV inside a campaign. An email column is required. The duplicate check is on by default, and verification is optional and costs credits.

Dooxout numbers follow the pricing page. Instantly numbers are as shown on its pages on 3 November 2026.

Plans and prices as shown

Each tool lists its plans in its own currency and billing terms. The tables repeat them as shown and do not convert anything.

Instantly

Instantly plans, prices as shown on its pricing page
PlanPrice as shownLimits and features as shown
Outreach: Growth$47 per month. Yearly view: $37.6 per month.5,000 emails a month, 1,000 uploaded contacts, unlimited email accounts and warm-up.
Outreach: Hypergrowth$107 per month. Yearly view: $85.58 per month.125,000 emails a month, 25,000 uploaded contacts, unlimited email accounts and warm-up.
Outreach: Light Speed$358 per month. Yearly view: $286.3 per month.500,000 emails a month, 100,000 uploaded contacts, the SISR server and IP rotation system.
Bundle: Starter$94 per month. Yearly view: $85 per month.5,000 emails a month, 1,000 uploaded contacts, 1,500 Instantly credits a month, lead database, AI Sales Agent.
Bundle: Scale$194 per month. Yearly view: $175 per month.100,000 emails a month, 25,000 uploaded contacts, 5,000 credits a month, AI Reply Agent, Unibox.
Bundle: Agency$555 per month. Yearly view: $500 per month.500,000 emails a month, 100,000 uploaded contacts, 10,000 credits a month, SISR.
Credits only: Growth Credits$47 per month1,500 Instantly credits a month and access to the lead database. Larger credit plans exist, and the page shows slightly different credit ranges in different places.

Instantly also lists an Enterprise tier and a managed VIP service with custom prices.

Dooxout

Dooxout plans, prices in euro excluding VAT
PlanPriceAllowances
StarterEUR 32 per month. Annual billing: EUR 26 per month (EUR 312 a year).6,000 emails, 2,000 active leads, 1,000 lead credits and 100 deliverability tests a month, 0 LinkedIn accounts.
GrowthEUR 76 per month. Annual billing: EUR 62 per month (EUR 744 a year).100,000 emails, 30,000 active leads, 5,000 lead credits and 500 deliverability tests a month, 1 LinkedIn account.
ScaleEUR 139 per month. Annual billing: EUR 114 per month (EUR 1,368 a year).200,000 emails, 60,000 active leads, 10,000 lead credits and 1,000 deliverability tests a month, 3 LinkedIn accounts.
VolumeEUR 289 per month. Annual billing: EUR 235 per month (EUR 2,820 a year).500,000 emails, 150,000 active leads, 25,000 lead credits and 2,000 deliverability tests a month, 5 LinkedIn accounts.
AgencyEUR 309 per month. Annual billing: EUR 254 per month (EUR 3,048 a year).500,000 pooled emails, 150,000 pooled active leads, 25,000 pooled lead credits and 2,000 pooled deliverability tests a month, 5 LinkedIn accounts, 3 client workspaces and white label.

Prices in euro, excluding VAT. Billing opens soon and early accounts are set up with us. Domains and mailboxes bought through Dooxout are billed separately. See pricing.

Moving from Instantly to Dooxout

There is no one-click import from Instantly. A move is a CSV export, an import, a mailbox reconnection and a rebuild of your sequences. For a small account it is an afternoon of work.

  1. Export your lead lists. Export your lists from Instantly as CSV, using the export it offers, and keep the email column.
  2. Create your account. Create an account and a workspace.
  3. Import the CSV files. Create a lead list and import each file. You map the CSV columns, and exactly one must map to the email field. You can do this in the console, or over MCP or the API.
  4. Add addresses you must never contact. Suppress the addresses that unsubscribed, bounced or complained before the first send. The API and MCP have a tool for it (suppression.add). Suppression is always on in Dooxout.
  5. Reconnect your mailboxes. Connect each mailbox over SMTP and IMAP and set a daily cap per mailbox.
  6. Rebuild your sequences. Dooxout does not import campaigns, sequences, templates or reply history from Instantly. Rebuild them in the console, or ask an agent connected over MCP to draft them and review the result.
  7. Run preflight, then launch. Preflight checks DNS, the list and a test message before the campaign starts. A person approves the first campaign.

Notes for Instantly users

  • Pause the campaigns in Instantly and disconnect the mailboxes there before you connect them to Dooxout, so that two tools never send from one address.
  • If you rely on Instantly warm-up, plan for the difference: Dooxout has no warm-up network, so you set the daily cap per mailbox yourself.

Questions about Dooxout and Instantly

Can I import my Instantly campaigns into Dooxout?

No. Dooxout has no importer for Instantly campaigns. You export your lead lists as CSV, import them, and rebuild the sequences. An agent connected over MCP can help rebuild them, and a person approves the first campaign.

Does Dooxout have unlimited mailboxes and warm-up like Instantly?

Mailboxes you connect from outside are not billed per mailbox, and the sending volume of your plan is the limit. There is no warm-up network. New mailboxes start on low caps that rise with age.

Does Instantly have an MCP server too?

Yes, according to its help center. The difference we can point to is what Dooxout enforces: caps, budgets and approvals live on the server and an agent can read them but not change them. We did not find that described on Instantly pages.

Which one costs less?

It depends on volume, currency and what you need included. Instantly lists an Outreach plan at $47 a month for 5,000 emails. Dooxout Starter is EUR 32 a month for 6,000 emails, excluding VAT, with lead credits included but no warm-up. See pricing and compare on what you will use.

Sources

Every Instantly fact on this page was read on these pages on . Prices and limits change, so check the current page before you rely on a number.

Dooxout facts come from our own pricing, security, docs, infrastructure and deliverability pages. This comparison is written by Dooxout, so read it with that in mind. See the other comparisons.

Try Dooxout with your own list

Create an account, import your CSV and connect a mailbox. Prefer to talk first? Contact us and we reply within one business day.